Looks like I am now a “taker of souls”, Miss Adventures in Dating…

Miss Adventures in Dating –

This guy is really special, he’s a 50% match from the great state of Arizona, and apparently I am geographically and match wise the closest he is ever going to get to the perfect woman for him. Apparently my love of country music, Katy Perry and sushi took his soul, I feel kind of guilty about that. Anybody know where I can return lost souls?

“I’m David, in my search to find a match for myself, i found you profile. your profile caught my eyes and took my soul. I don’t know if you are here for the same reason as me. a friend told me this is a great site to find love and happiness and am ready to give it a try by knocking on your door now.

Drop a line if you feel David has the qualities of that man you desire.

I promise to tell you more about myself if i hear from you.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cheers
David”

No, seriously, in the middle of the letter it SAYS “Drop a line if you feel David has the qualities of that man you desire.”

I wonder if he is currently working in Nigeria for a US contractor and is going to need me to cash a check for him soon…

Agent 867 doesn’t date people that refer to themselves in the third-person

Anyway, here is my reply ~

“Hi David, thanks for your letter. I am flattered, however I regret to have to tell you that I feel Arizona is much too far from where I am for
me to try to start any sort of serious relationship. My time as a single mother would never allow me to drive out to Arizona for the weekends and my budget would not allow me to fly out either. I can’t put a price on love, but I know that my means do put a spending cap on getting to know somebody. I wish you much luck in your search.”

Damn IT! I forgot to end the letter with “cheers”…

2 thoughts on “Looks like I am now a “taker of souls”, Miss Adventures in Dating…

Leave a Reply

